LJ Bogen

Ortsgruppen

Unsere Ortsgruppen

Alberndorf

www.alberndorf.landjugend.at

Leiterin

Sarah Stadler
Starhembergstraße 1a
4211 Alberndorf/Riedmark
Tel: 0680 2476769

sarah-stadler@gmx.at

 

Leiter

Marc Reindl
Am Sonnweg 2
4211 Alberndorf/ Riedmark

marcreindl@icloud.com

Altenberg

Leiterin

Magdalena Riener
Willersdorf 40
4203 Altenberg bei Linz

magdalena-riener@gmx.at

Leiter

Daniel Schöffl
Katzgraben Straße 90
4203 Altenberg bei Linz
Tel.: +43 69910991801

daniel.schoeffl(at)gmx.at

 

Eidenberg

www.eidenberg.landjugend.at

Leiterin

Nadja Pargfrieder
Eisbachweg 30
4180 Zwettl an der Rodl

Nadja.pargfrieder@outlook.com

Leiter:

Michael Plakolm
Schiefegg 3
4201 EIdenberg

michael.plakolm@gmx.at

 

Engerwitzdorf

Leiterin

Verena Köck
Wiesenweg 10
4209 Engerwitzdorf

verena.koeck03@gmx.at

Leiter

Simon Mittermüller
Gallusberg 5
4209 Engerwitzdorf

Simon.Mittermueller@gmx.net

 

Feldkirchen

Leiterin

Franziska Gattringer
Kirchenweg 7/7
4101 Feldkirchen an der Donau

Tel: 0664/75083996

franziska.gattringer99@gmail.com

Leiter

Lukas Pichler
Schauerbachweg 9
4101 Feldkirchen an der Donau

pichlerlukas2001@gmail.com

Goldwörth

http://www.goldwoerth.landjugend.at

Leiterin

Melanie Venzl
Goldwörther Straße 4
4102 Goldwörth
Tel.: +43 676814281995

melanie.venzl(at)gmx.at

Leiter

Michael Platzl
Kirchengasse 3
4102 Goldwörth

platzl2012@gmail.com

Gramastetten

gramastetten.landjugend.at/home

Leiterin

Katharina Plakolm
Schiefegg 3
4201 Gramastetten

k.plakolm@gmx.at

Leiter

Dominik Freiseder
Ecksteinerweg 9
4201 Eidenberg
Tel: 0650/9994360

dominikfreiseder(at)gmail.com

Herzogsdorf

http://www.landjugend-herzogsdorf.at/

Leiterin

Verena Danninger
Lindenweg 6
4175 Herzogsdorf
Tel.: +43 (650) 2806458

danninger51(at)gmail.com

Leiter

Bernhard Aiglstorfer
Holzwies 1
4175 Herzogsdorf

bernhard.aiglstorfer@gmx.at

Lichtenberg

www.lichtenberg.landjugend.at

Leiterin

Lisa Peherstorfer
Elmerweg 21
4040 Lichtenberg

lisapeherstorfer@gmx.at

Leiter

Christoph Kogler
Asbergring 9
4040 Lichtenberg

kogler804@gmail.com

Neusserling

www.landjugend.neusserling.at

Leiterin

Marlene Fischerlehner
Neusserling 83
4175 Herzogsdorf
Tel.: +43 6641692115

mali.fischerlehner(at)gmail.com

Leiter

Simon Meindl
Neußerling 178
4175 Herzogsdorf

simmeindl@gmail.com

Oberneukirchen

Leiterin

Christina Preuer
Lobenstein 8
4181 Oberneukirchen

chrisi.preuer@gmx.at

Leiter

Alexander Hofmann
Forststraße 16
4181 Oberneukirchen

schmatza.alex@gmail.com

Ottensheim-Puchenau

http://www.ottensheim.landjugend.at

Leiterin

Vanessa Wagenhammer
Am Großamberg 24
4040 Linz

vanessaqay@gmail.com

Leiter

Bernhard Kaimberger
Oberpuchenauerstraße 1
4048 Puchenau

3ernhard.k@gmail.com

Reichenau

http://www.lj-reichenau.at

Leiterin

Angelika Tröbinger
Hofstätte 29
4202 Hellmonsödt

angelika.troebinger@gmx.at

Leiter

Daniel Rohrmanstorfer
Oberer Markt 2
4204 Reichenau
Tel.: 0681 10438306

daniel.rohrmanstorfer(at)gmail.com

Reichenthal

Leiterin

Laura Lepschy
Steingarten 2
4193 Reichenthal
066475064110

lepschylaura809@gmail.com

Leiter

Stefan Elmecker
Stiftung 11
4193 Reichenthal
06801375223

stefan.elmecker01@gmail.com

Schenkenfelden

www.schenkenfelden.landjugend.at

Leiterin

Lisa Birklbauer
Steinschild 1
4192 Schenkenfelden
Tel: 0660/1423728

lisa.birklbauer@autohaus-badleonfelden.at

Leiter

Daniel Ratzenböck
Lichtenstein 4
4192 Schenkenfelden
Tel.: +43 6605690150

daniel020900(at)gmail.com

St. Gotthard

Leiterin

Elisabeth Syn
Unteramberg 8
4100 Ottensheim
Tel: 0680/3231750

syn@gmx.at

Leiter

Raphael Pflügl
Herzogsdorferstraße 13
4112 St. Gotthard

raphael.pfluegl@me.com

Steyregg

http://lj-steyregg.nwrk.biz

Leiterin

Julia Schützenberger
Holzwinden 63
4221 Steyregg

julia.schuetzenberger@gmx.net

Leiter

Lukas Fischer
Götzelsdorf 12
4221 Steyregg
Tel: 0676/9045250

lufi1(at)gmx.at

Vorderweißenbach

Leiterin

Ramona Ganglberger
Bernhardschlag 50
4191 Vorderweißenbach
Tel.: +43 676814281438

ramona.ganglberger365(at)gmail.com

Leiter

Maximilian Horner
Stumpten 60
4191 Vorderweißenbach
Tel.: +43 6604857873

Walding

http://www.landjugend-walding.com

Leiterin

Astrid Mühringer
Reiterstraße 6a
4111 Walding

astrid.muehringer@gmx.at

Leiter

Michael Wöran
Schlossstraße 11
4111 Walding

michael.woeran@aon.at

Zwettl

www.zwettl.landjugend.at

Leiterin

Hannah Maureder
Pfarrfeld 7
4180 Zwettl an der Rodl

hannah.maureder@gmail.com

Leiter

Christian Kneidinger
Langzwettl 16
4180 Zwettl an der Rodl

chrisi.kneidinger@gmail.com