LJ Bogen

Ortsgruppen

Unsere Ortsgruppen

Alberndorf

www.alberndorf.landjugend.at

Leiterin

Michelle Winkler
Hauptstraße 29
4211 Alberndorf/Riedmark
Tel: 0664 1540758

michelle.winkler@ph-linz.at

 

Leiter

Marc Reindl
Am Sonnweg 2
4211 Alberndorf/ Riedmark
Tel: 0681 10212278

marcreindl@icloud.com

Altenberg

Leiterin

Magdalena Riener
Willersdorf 40
4203 Altenberg bei Linz

Tel.: 0660 4048490

magdalena-riener@gmx.at

Leiter

Maximilian Mayr
Panwinklerweg 40
4203 Altenberg bei Linz
Tel.: 0681 20493042

maxi.mayr02@gmail.com

 

Bad Leonfelden

Leiterin

Beate Hochreiter
Weigetschlag 1
4190 Bad Leonfelden

Tel.: 0664 1937001

hochreiter.beate@gmail.com

 

Leiter

Manuel Huemer
Oberlaimbach 27/2
4190 Bad Leonfelden

Tel.: 0660 4797786

manuel.huemer96@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

Eidenberg

www.eidenberg.landjugend.at

Leiterin

Nadja Pargfrieder
Kammerschlag 42
4201 Eidenberg

Tel.: 0677 62438299

nadja.pargfrieder@outlook.com

Leiter:

Michael Plakolm
Schiefegg 3
4201 EIdenberg

Tel.: 0664 75106160

michael.plakolm@gmx.at

 

Engerwitzdorf

Leiterin

Christina Griesbauer
Ringweg 2
4213 Unterweitersdorf

griesbauerchristina@gmail.com

Leiter

Simon Mittermüller
Gallusberg 5
4209 Engerwitzdorf

Tel: 0676 821262033

Simon.Mittermueller@gmx.net

 

Feldkirchen

Leiterin

Franziska Gattringer
Kirchenweg 7/7
4101 Feldkirchen an der Donau

Tel: 0664/75083996

franziska.gattringer99@gmail.com

Leiter

Lukas Pichler
Gartenweg 3/5
4101 Feldkirchen an der Donau

pichlerlukas2001@gmail.com

Goldwörth

http://www.goldwoerth.landjugend.at

Leiterin

Melanie Venzl
Goldwörther Straße 4
4102 Goldwörth
Tel.: +43 676814281995

melanie.venzl(at)gmx.at

Leiter

Michael Platzl
Kirchengasse 3
4102 Goldwörth

platzl2012@gmail.com

Gramastetten

gramastetten.landjugend.at/home

Leiterin

Katharina Plakolm
Schiefegg 3
4201 Gramastetten

Tel.: 0660 3740670

k.plakolm@gmx.at

Leiter

Dominik Freiseder
Ecksteinerweg 9
4201 Eidenberg
Tel: 0650/9994360

dominikfreiseder(at)gmail.com

Herzogsdorf

http://www.landjugend-herzogsdorf.at/

Leiterin

Melanie Gahleitner
Hilkering 41
4175 Herzogsdorf

melanie.gahleitner@gmail.com

Leiter

Bernhard Aiglstorfer
Holzwies 1
4175 Herzogsdorf

Tel.: 0664 8790580

bernhard.aiglstorfer@gmx.at

Lichtenberg

www.lichtenberg.landjugend.at

Leiterin

Lisa Peherstorfer
Elmerweg 21
4040 Lichtenberg

Tel.: 0680 5060964

lisapeherstorfer@gmx.at

Leiter

Christoph Kogler
Asbergring 9
4040 Lichtenberg

Tel.: 0664 6290605

kogler804@gmail.com

Neusserling

www.landjugend.neusserling.at

Leiterin

Julia Scarlet
Buchholz 7
4175 Herzogsdorf

julia.sca01@gmail.com

Leiter

Simon Meindl
Neußerling 178
4175 Herzogsdorf

simmeindl@gmail.com

Oberneukirchen

Leiterin

Christina Preuer
Lobenstein 8
4181 Oberneukirchen

Tel.: 0664 8553524

chrisi.preuer@gmx.at

Leiter

Alexander Hofmann
Forststraße 16
4181 Oberneukirchen

Tel.: 0650 7002775

alexhofmann741@gmail.com

Ottensheim-Puchenau

http://www.ottensheim.landjugend.at

Leiterin

Vanessa Wagenhammer
Am Großamberg 24
4040 Linz

Tel.: 0677 61293634

vanessaqay@gmail.com

Leiter

Bernhard Kaimberger
Oberpuchenauerstraße 1
4048 Puchenau

Tel.: 0676 9688909

Bernhard.k@gmail.com

Reichenau

http://www.lj-reichenau.at

Leiterin

Angelika Tröbinger
Hofstätte 29
4202 Hellmonsödt

Tel: 0660 7427405

angelika.troebinger@gmx.at

Leiter

Matthias Huemer
Haibach 35
4204 Reichenau
Tel.: 0664 75094331

Huemer.Matthias@gmail.com

Reichenthal

Leiterin

Laura Lepschy
Steingarten 2
4193 Reichenthal
066475064110

lepschylaura809@gmail.com

Leiter

Stefan Elmecker
Stiftung 11
4193 Reichenthal
06801375223

stefan.elmecker01@gmail.com

Schenkenfelden

www.schenkenfelden.landjugend.at

Leiterin

Lisa Birklbauer
Spitalgasse 2
4192 Schenkenfelden
Tel: 0660/1423728

lisa.birklbauer1999@gmail.com

Leiter

Daniel Ratzenböck
Lichtenstein 4
4192 Schenkenfelden
Tel.: +43 6605690150

daniel020900(at)gmail.com

St. Gotthard

Leiterin

Elisabeth Syn
Unteramberg 8
4100 Ottensheim
Tel: 0680/3231750

syn@gmx.at

Leiter

Tobias Kepplinger
Obereschelberg 1
4112 St. Gotthard

tobias.kepplinger@gmx.at

Steyregg

https://steyregg.landjugend.at/home

Leiterin

Julia Schützenberger
Holzwinden 63
4221 Steyregg

Tel.: 0664 3081023

julia.schuetzenberger@gmx.net

Leiter

Lukas Aichinger
Götzelsdorf 20
4221 Steyregg

Tel.: 0650 6404857

aichingerlukas@gmail.com

Vorderweißenbach

Leiterin

Ramona Ganglberger
Bernhardschlag 50
4191 Vorderweißenbach
Tel.: +43 676814281438

ramona.ganglberger365(at)gmail.com

Leiter

Maximilian Horner
Stumpten 60
4191 Vorderweißenbach
Tel.: +43 6604857873

maxi.hor99@gmail.com

Walding

http://www.landjugend-walding.com

Leiterin

Astrid Mühringer
Reiterstraße 6a
4111 Walding

Tel.: 0664 4406140

astrid.muehringer@gmx.at

Leiter

Michael Wöran
Schloßstraße 11
4111 Walding

Tel.: 0664 4413434

michael.woeran@aon.at

Zwettl

www.zwettl.landjugend.at

Leiterin

Hannah Maureder

Tel: 0660 5110295

hannah.maureder@gmail.com

Leiter

Christian Kneidinger
Langzwettl 16
4180 Zwettl an der Rodl

Tel: 0664 1005150

chrisi.kneidinger@gmail.com